Perverse, released in 1993, was the third studio album by Jesus Jones.

Singles from the album were “The Devil You Know”, “The Right Decision” and “Zeroes and Ones”. “The Devil You Know” reached number 1 on the Modern Rock chart in the U.S., while “Zeroes and Ones” reached number 30 in the UK charts.

Track Listing

Zeroes and Ones – 3:24
The Devil You Know – 4:31
Get a Good Thing – 3:23
From Love to War – 3:49
Yellow Brown – 3:23
Magazine – 2:46
The Right Decision – 3:36
Your Crusade – 3:30
Don’t Believe It – 3:45
Tongue Tied – 3:16
Spiral – 4:30
Idiot Stare – 5:10

All songs written by Mike Edwards


Latest News

Liquidizer 30th Anniversary Tour

It’s time we got back out on tour, isn’t it? It’s been WAY too long – and this year has seen us do some amazing things, in different places all over the world – but it’s time to get back to the UK. In November, we’re celebrating thirty years (!!) of our debut album “Liquidizer”, and will be playing it in full (with lots of other stuff as well)

Read More
Back to the USA!

Well, it’s been a while.

It’s been…more than a while, actually. But, we’re going back to play in the US. We’re doing a couple of shows, in a couple of weeks

Read More
Jesus Jones back in Manchester for Gigantic Festival

So, we’re back on the road next year, and w’eve started to flesh out our schedule a bit. In addition to going to Sao Paulo in May (!), we’re heading back to Manchester too, to be a part of the Gigantic all-dayer again. The last time we were there was 2016, and it was an […]

Read More

Be Social

Connect with us via social media


Click Here to subscribe to our Newsletter